Call Us Today! (206) 949-8266

Proudly serving Kirkland, WA and the surrounding area since 1985

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.34

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/21/2019 | Author: Jerry H.

Comments: Dean was only response to come back, was flexible to work with & got our leaky faucets replaced...even on Sat. to allow time to get replacement fixtures acquired and ready - thx

Review Date: 11/18/2019 | Author: Ron H.

Comments: Enrique and his crew did a fantastic job installing mulch. Very good work and knowledgeable people. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 07/11/2019 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: Kept in touch with me about the delivery and dumped the compost exactly where I asked him to. Courteous and comfortable to deal with.

Review Date: 02/28/2019 | Author: Blugh J.

Comments: extremely communicative

Review Date: 09/16/2018 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: Thank you for working on this to managed it as the project grew.

Review Date: 08/24/2018 | Author: David Z.

Comments: overall good experience, I was very happy with the outcome of this project,,, all the little things I wanted were addressed in a very professional manner, time schedules were adhered to and everything looks great, will use dean rogers in the future,,thanks eastside construction

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: I got the same day delivery.

Review Date: 06/17/2018 | Author: Anne M.

Comments: Dean was on time for appointments. He did what he said he was going to do and did it in a timely manner. I am considering other projects with his company.

Review Date: 06/09/2018 | Author: Jo P.

Comments: Great work! They did a good job with my basement ceiling and especially mykitchen and these guys are so nice I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/12/2018 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Dean is a top notch professional. He responded to us immediately and delivered the bark as promised. His crew installed the bark efficiently and neatly making our yard beautiful. I would highly recommend Eastside Construction. We will be using their services again.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Trish H.

Comments: Dean gave me a great quote to deliver 3- way dirt in my yard. he was able to deliver the following morning, he showed up early and placed the product where I needed it.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Mick T.

Comments: Dean used a dump truck to deliver dirt for my new garden beds. In a single trip he delivered all the dirt and was able to dump it very precisely. It was quick and affordable and much easier than me making three or four trips with a neighbors truck.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Denise M.

Comments: Dean and his crew completed the demolition of our kitchen in a timely manner. They were efficient and cleaned up by taking things to the dump. I highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Judith G.

Comments: Eastside Construction installed soundproofing drywall in our Seattle townhouse after acoustic insulation had been inserted by insulation professionals. Dean moved the project along quickly without any unnecessary breaks. He and his crew were pleasant and professional as well as hard working. We are pleased with the results and would not hesitate to hire this company again for any future projects.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Ilsa T.

Comments: Dean, was very nice and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: Rene D.

Review Date: 05/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick helpful service

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Dean at Eastside prepared a very detailed bid and was able to start just a few days after signing the contract. His crew did a great job and we are delighted with the ceilings. A small problem (hooks that were supposed to be removed were carefully left in place) was corrected with no fuss. The workers cleaned up outside every evening so our neighbors would not be inconvenienced. Communication while work was going on was not great, but that seems to be a constant with every contractor. We want daily updates, they only update us when we send email or text or call. I would happily use them again for our next remodeling project.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My project was difficult to access, this caused some out of sequence and extra effort work by the four people who were assigned to do various segments of the job. All four worked hard to complete their assignments.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Mary E.

Comments: I got a thorough inspection check for wood rot on deck, and the specific problems were addressed, and the deck was power washed and painted right on time.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: John H.

Comments: Easy to work with, on-time, called ahead to let us know they were coming.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Jere C.

Comments: Excellent communication and quick service... will hire again and recommend to others.

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Bishal P.

Comments: Dean, Dan & Dave were great, they completed project within budget. I would recommend them for their service to anyone.

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Millie M.

Comments: I am a DIY'r and Eastside was willing to go the part of my floor/rot issue that I couldn't do allowing me to continue with my project.

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Ashfaq S.

Comments: I had several small projects to do. The work done by the individuals was great. I only give 4 star because the main contractor, Dean, who took the work orders always seemed to be in a hurry. He missed taking some detailed notes about all the wiring work to be done. So, his quote/estimate was incorrect and was missing charges that got added later. When he came back for final review I helped him recall the details that we had gone over during the estimate. However, I would still hire him again for other upcoming projects. Just make sure to have all little fine details written out before signing.

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: Devaraj M.

Comments: Dean and Alex of Eastside Construction, Kirkalnd completed the project elegantly!. As a naive person in construction, I hired Dean to pour a concrete on Rockery wall and install a chain link fence. Mr. Rogers not only helped me to understand the project but also in cost effective way. I strongly recommend Dean and Alex for my Friends.

Review Date: 10/06/2013 | Author: Nancy L.

Comments: Dean Rogers very very professional cordial and highly knowledgeable I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good professional help a wonderful troubleshooter also thanks Dean!!

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Jeanette J.

Comments: Great crew, Dean, Alex and LeMont (hope I spelled that right). They worked hard, had to find a new motor for my cooktop exhaust fan and then figured how to get the smaller new motor into the space where previously the motor was larger. Good work on installing new cabinet self closing hinges in my kitchen, painting my old fence and porch, and overall cleanup of old wood and debris that I had accumulated over the last 40 years.

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: ALEX ARRIVED ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB INSTALLING OUR NEW DOOR NOB.

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Derek the owner, promptly contacted me for an estimate. He arrived at the appointment on time. I had about 12 small projects. He sent Alex to do the repairs who did an excellent job. I would hire Eastside Construction again

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Lucy O.

Comments: The young man who answered the call did all the small jobs for me and then contracted to do some major jobs. All were done to my satisfaction and he got the work done in a timelly manner with a great deal of expertise. His name was Dean. I highly recommend them for major as well as small jobs.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Overall I am well satisfied.

Review Date: 11/24/2019 | Author: Bryan S.

Comments: Professional, easy to work with, quick on doing the job and he keeps things clean. No big messes.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: EASTSC*872DE (General Contractor)